You be the judge.

Choose from the industry's best Home Builders, Renovators, Designers and Architects. Cast your vote each round to decide who should be crowned the All Things Home People's Choice Award winner at GOHBA's Housing Design Awards presentation this Fall!

Custom Homes: The next round of voting starts at 9:00am, August 30, 2022.

Select an entry to view full details.

Celebrating Excellence

Now in its 39th year, the Greater Ottawa Home Builders' Association's Housing Design Awards celebrates our industry's successes in innovation and quality of design and construction.

Our team of judges from across the country have selected over 170 finalists. Over the next four weeks, we will feature these amazing projects at gohbavote.ca, and you will have the chance to vote for your favourite designs for the All Things Home People's Choice Award.

Round 1: Production Homes & Condos

Tuesday, August 23 - Sunday August 28, 2022

Round 2:  Custom Homes 

Tuesday, August 30 - Sunday, September 4, 2022

Round 3: Renovation, Design Details & Innovation

Tuesday September 6 - Sunday September 11, 2022

Round 4: Kitchens & Bathrooms

Tuesday September 13 – Sunday September 18, 2022

Final Round : Tuesday, September 20 – Sunday September 25, 2022

The top two entries from each round will compete to be crowned the All Things Home People's Choice Award Winner.

Don't miss your chance to see the incredible craftsmanship of GOHBA's talented members and to cast your ballot for the next All Things Home People's Choice Award winner!

Note: Votes are reviewed by a third-party accounting firm to confirm legitimacy and eligibility. One vote per person per round.